Contact

Softability - Contact

We would love to hear more from you. Please contact us if you are interested in our open positions or the services we provide!

Send a message




Our location


Billing information

Electronic invoices:

E-invoice address is 003710598085
E-invoice operator is OpusCapita
Operator id is 003710948874

Paper invoices:

Softability Group Oy (OpusCapita scanning service)
PL 27916
00063 LASKUNET

Email scanning address:

SoftabilityGroupOy.FI.P.109128-9@docinbound.com

Sales

Tapio Pukkala
+358 40 718 0514
tapio.pukkala@softability.fi

Softability Studio

Mikko Luukkonen
+358 50 554 3652
mikko.luukkonen@softability.fi

Test automation

Kari Hakulinen
+358 50 376 7400
kari.hakulinen@softability.fi

Management and operative business units

Janne Repo, (CEO)
+358 40 550 8280
janne.repo@softability.fi

Financial management

Sirpa Myllykoski
+358 40 823 9756
sirpa.myllykoski@softability.fi

Marketing and communications

Hanna-Kaisa Jauhola
+358 40 090 9696
hanna-kaisa.jauhola@softability.fi